Got questions?
We have answers!

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about any aspect of the conference! We look forward to hearing from you!

Email us!

Our fantastic volunteers!

Our physics students stepped up in a major way during this conference! This conference wouldn't have happened without these volunteers:

Chinmay Ambasht
Morgan Anderson
Sary Bseiso
Susie Byrom
Emily Chen
Irene Chen
Maddie Conrad
Arya Desai
Kayleigh Excell
Michelle Giovacchini
Srishti Gupta
Elizabeth Jeeninga
Ilia Kiato
Maria Kozlova
Mira Laroyia
Nayoon Lee
Jason Li
Samantha Lund
Shreya Majumdar
Asmi Mauskar
Claire Miller
Tushar Mohan
Daniel O'Leary
Bhavya Pardasani
Jay Pillai
Anna Przybyl
Adithi Roy
Adwitiya Sarkar
Abhinaya Sinha
Leeanne Smith
Rayna Spencer
Dhruv Srivastava
Ashley Thammavong
Bella Tortorici
Nivedha Vasanth
Jessie Wei
Holly Wingren
Fu Yu

Special thanks!

A dedicated bunch of individuals devoted a lot of time to planning a fantastic conference this year.  A special thanks goes to:

Elizabeth Goldschmidt
Irene Lira-Andsager
Rebecca Wiltfong

Local Organizing Committee
Vidushi Adlakha
Eleanor Allen
Sarah Hagen
Healey Kogan
Azel Murzabekova
Vedhasya Muvva
Rachel Nguyen
Spoorthi Nibhanupudi
Jaki Noronha-Hostler
Kristen Schumacher
Danielle Woods

Extra special thanks to
Janice Benner
Nikki Bogart
Kelly Darr **
Margie Gamel
Meg Goin **
Steve Knell
Luke Prunkard

**these people put in exceptional work to make this conference an extra special experience!